ABOUT US

GrandRus tours is a licensed tour operator since 2006. We work together with foreign agencies that want to send tourists to Russia. As our clients we have got such large companies as Tui, Kuoni, Cox&Kings and Thomas Cook India.

We are ready to change the conditions of the tourist programs in accordance with your desires. You can contact us at any time, we stay in touch 24 hours a day. Our every manager is fully involved in one project, accompanying the group and helping the tourists to resolve all the emerging difficulties. It is important to us that every tourist is satisfied with the trip.

Elena Orlenko CEO

elena.orlenko@grandrus.com

+7 952 3921032

lenka.orlenko

Oksana Lokteva CFO

oksana.lokteva@grandrus.com

+7 921 3743630

+7 950 0177745

oksana.lokteva

Natalia Savinova COO

natalia.savinova@grandrus.com

+7 921 3838430

natalia.savinova

Julia Zvereva
Chief of incoming department

julia.zvereva@grandrus.com

+7 921 4417141

julito3525

Tatiana Bogdanova
Incoming department senior manager

tatiana.bogdanova@grandrus.com

+7 950 0177580

+7 981 8906398

130583tata

Ilya Ivanov
Regional Director for Latin America & China

+7 921 7770115

ilya.ivanov_grt

Julia Samsonova
Incoming department manager

julia.samsonova@grandrus.com

+79531604468

+7 9995347698

samsonova_dv@mail.ru

Diana Abasova
Operations

diana.abasova@grandrus.com

+79500177721

+7 953 3732315

diana.abasova25